ZSBC Board of Directors

Current ZSBC Board of Directors (2018 - 2019):

Dineyar Buhariwala President President@zsbc.org
Percy Billimoria Treasurer Treasurer@zsbc.org
Aurash Yazdgerdian Secretary Secretary@zsbc.org
Yezdi Daver Maintenance Maintenance@zsbc.org
Behin Kavoosi Seniors Seniors@zsbc.org
Pervin Buhariwala Socials Social@zsbc.org
Jasmine Bharucha Education Education@zsbc.org